

Department Details

- Department name: Planning Commission
- Type: Planning Commission
- Meeting time: 7:00 PM
- Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|----------------|--------------|------------|-----------|--|
| Kate Hirsh | Commissioner | 7/1/2023 | 6/30/2027 | |
| Stephen Izant | Commissioner | 8/12/2020 | 6/30/2024 | |
| Marie Rice | Vice Chair | 9/19/2017 | 6/30/2024 | |
| Peter Hoffman | Chair | 7/1/2023 | 6/30/2027 | |
| David Pedersen | Commissioner | 7/1/2023 | 6/30/2027 | |